The Jesus (Alpha & Omega) Alphabet

Jesus is The Alpha and The Omega. (Those are the first and last letters of the Greek alphabet.) Here are Jesus thoughts from A to Z:

  • Adore Jesus.
  • Broadcast Jesus.
  • Celebrate Jesus.
  • Demonstrate Jesus.
  • Experience Jesus.
  • Follow Jesus.
  • Glorify Jesus.
  • Honor Jesus.
  • Interact with Jesus.
  • Joy in Jesus.
  • Keep Jesus.
  • Love Jesus.
  • Magnify Jesus.
  • Notice Jesus.
  • Obey Jesus.
  • Praise Jesus.
  • Quote Jesus.
  • Rely on Jesus.
  • Seek Jesus.
  • Trust Jesus.
  • Unleash Jesus.
  • Visualize Jesus.
  • Worship Jesus.
  • eXalt Jesus.
  • Yield to Jesus.
  • Zoom in on Jesus.

The Jesus Alphabet can unscramble your life! Notice the letter J8 in the picture. Eight represents a new beginning. The 8th day is actually the first new day in the following week. Surrender your will to the living Jesus and let Him give you a new beginning today!

Photo by Pixabay on

About Steve Simms

I like to look and think outside the box. In college I encountered Jesus Christ and I have been passionate about trying to get to know Him better ever since. My wife and I long to see the power and passion of the first Christ-followers come to life in our time. I have written a book about our experiences in non-traditional church, called, "Beyond Church: An Invitation To Experience The Lost Word Of The Bible--Ekklesia." If you need encouragement, search for: Elephants Encouraging The Room and/or check out my Amazon author page. Thank you!
This entry was posted in burn for Jesus, experiencing Jesus, hearing Jesus, Jesus, Jesus calling, Jesus Christ and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s